Introducing the 2022 Team Led by Coach Erika Cook
Assistants Ken Gatlin and Joe Garlington


Keira Bertoglio

Presley Gatlin

Caroline Picarillo

Alexa Karschner

Maddison Karschner

Riley Bensimon

Addison Cook

Kathryn DePrado

Elizabeth Garlington

Whitley Johns

Carissa Keefer

Allison Walls

Sophie Webb

Abby Williams

Game Schedule Coming Soon

Mon, Apr 5    5:30 PM    vs. Harper Park     Game    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4      
Mon, Apr 12  7:30 PM    @ Lunsford/Mercer     Game    Ashburn, Brambleton Park #2      
Fri, Apr 16     5:30 PM    vs. Eagle Ridge/Stone Hill     Game    Ashburn, Trailside Park #2      
Mon, Apr 19  5:30 PM    @ Smarts Mill     Game    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4      
Fri, Apr 23      7:30 PM    vs. Trailside     Game    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4      
Mon, Apr 26   6:30 PM    @ Harmony     Game    Purcellville, Franklin Park #1      
Fri, Apr 30      6:30 PM    vs. Belmont Ridge     Game    Leesburg, Freedom Park Casciano      
Mon, May 3   5:30 PM    @ Farmwell/Seneca Ridge     Game    Sterling, Claude Moore Park # 1      
Fri, May 7       6:30 PM    vs. Willard     Game    Leesburg, Freedom Park Casciano      
Mon, May 10  5:30 PM    @ River Bend/Sterling     Game    Sterling, Claude Moore Park # 1      
Mon, May 17  6:30 PM    @ Blue Ridge     Game    Purcellville, Franklin Park #1      
Fri, May 21     7:30 PM    vs. Brambleton     Game    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4  


For the most up-to-date schedule, please visit the Simpson schedule page and choose Spring 2021/Middle School/Simpson from the team menu.

the  Mustangs
2021 Season
(coming soon)

Thank you to our Sponsors!

logo aic.png