2022 Harper Park Hurricanes
 
harper park.png

Introducing the 2022 Team
Led by Head Coach Pam Dooley
Assistant Rob Ellison

harper park.png

Jaiden McCallum (6)

Collins Conley (6)

Paityn Carr (6)

Ryleigh Dooley (7)

Natalie Groft (7)

Olivia Holmes (7)

Brooke Gallagher (7)

Chloe Jaramillo (7)

Eva Galofaro (7)

Audrey Ellison (8)

Paige Tartaglione (8)

Victoria Pleasants (8)

Lexi Nasr (8)

Ayla Mrso (8)

Game Schedule Coming Soon

Mon, Apr 5     5:30 PM    @ Simpson    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4
Fri, Apr 9        6:30 PM    vs. Lunsford/Mercer    Leesburg, Freedom Park Casciano
Mon, Apr 12   7:30 PM    @ Eagle Ridge/Stone Hill    Sterling, Claude Moore Park # 1
Fri, Apr 16      6:30 PM    vs. Smarts Mill    Leesburg, Freedom Park Casciano
Mon, Apr 19   7:30 PM    @ Belmont Ridge    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4
Fri, Apr 23      6:30 PM    vs. Farmwell/Seneca Ridge    Leesburg, Freedom Park Casciano
Mon, Apr 26   6:30 PM   @ Trailside    Sterling, Claude Moore Park # 1
Fri, Apr 30      5:30 PM    vs. Harmony    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4
Mon, May 3    7:30 PM    @ Willard    Ashburn, Brambleton Park #2
Fri, May 7       6:30 PM    vs. River Bend/Sterling    Sterling, Claude Moore Park #10
Mon, May 10  7:30 PM    @ Brambleton    Ashburn, Brambleton Park #2
Fri, May 21     5:30 PM    vs. Blue Ridge    Leesburg, Phillip Bolen Park # 4

For the most up-to-date schedule please visit the Harper Park schedule page and choose Spring 2021/Middle School/Harper Park from the team menu.    

Presenting
the  Hurricanes
2020 Season
(coming soon)
 

Thank you to our Sponsors!

logo aic.png